条款及条件

欢迎使用Kiwi Manuka的产品和服务。请阅读以下适用于使用我们网站所提供产品和服务的条款及条件。当您使用我们的网站和进行订购时,已向我们表明您是接受我们的条款及条件,并且受以下列出的条件和政策约束。Kiwi Manuka可不时修改以下各项,而无需另行通知。在完成任何交易前,如果您对我们的条款及条件中任何部分的内容感到不确定,请随时通过电邮info@kiwimanuka.com.hk.au与我们联络。

 

私隐:

请参阅我们的私隐政策。私隐政策属于条款及条件的一部分。

 

版权:

我们网站上的所有内容,包括文字、图片、标志等,均属于Kiwimanuka.com.au或其内容供给者的财产,并且受到澳大利亚及国际版权法保护。未经我们书面同意,不得基于任何商业理由复印、售卖或使用此网站上的任何内容。

 

价钱:

所有展示的价钱均以澳元(AUD)为单位,并且已包含商品及服务税(GST)。

 

订购:

订单是否生效,视产品供应情况及我们是否接受而定。我们有权基于任何理由拒绝接受订单。您可能通过电邮收到我们发出的订单收条,但这并不相等于我们已接受了订单。您必须通过电邮收到发货确认的讯息后,购买合约才算被接受和已经构成。如果Kiwi Manuka基于任何理由不接受您的订单,会尽快作出全数退款。

 

付款:

在确定已收到款项前,Kiwi Manuka没有义务发运任何货品。所有价钱均已包含商品及服务税。如果出现缺货的情况,Kiwi Manuka会通知您最早的延期交货日期,如果是在超过30天后,我们会选择将仍未有供应的货品价值退还给您。

 

评论和意见:

当用户在我们的网站上提交评论或意见,Kiwi Manuka有权使用、编辑和印刷该等评论或意见,而无需向用户支付版税或赔偿。Kiwi Manuka也保留权利展示用户的名字和省份。

 

免责声明和责任上限:

当您使用Kiwimanuka.com.au网站,由此引起的风险一概由您自行承担。在任何情况下,Kiwi Manuka、其董事、管理人员、雇员和代表、第三方内容供给者等,均不保证网站不会受到干扰或完全没有错误。Kiwi Manuka对于通过使用网站和使用通过网站提供的资料、内容、服务或产品而可能获得的结果,不作任何保证。

 

安全:

当您向Kiwi Manuka购买产品,您的财务资料会经过一个安全的、使用最新256位安全套接层(SSL)加密技术的服务器。256位SSL加密技术估计需要最少一万亿年才可破解,这也是业界的标准。如果您对于我们的安全政策有任何问题,请通过电邮support@kiwimanuka.com.hk.au与我们的顾客支援中心联络。

 

对于登入网站、使用或无法使用网站及其内容而导致任何直接、间接、附带、特殊或后果性损害赔偿,包括对利润、商誉、使用或数据等损失或其它无形损失的损害赔偿,Kiwi Manuka概不承担任何责任。对由于或因您送交、邮寄给网站或通过网站传送的内容、您使用网站、您与网站的联系、您违反使用条款,或您违反其它人的任何权利而引起您或任何第三方作出的任何索赔或要求,包括合理的律师费,用户同意使Kiwi Manuka及我们的董事、管理人员、雇员和代表免于受到损失或损害。

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to Kiwi Manuka. Please take a moment to read the following terms and conditions that apply to the use of goods and services provided on our website. By using our website and placing an order with us, you have indicated to us your acceptance of our Terms and Conditions and are bound by the conditions and policies listed below. The below may be amended by Kiwi Manuka from time to time without prior notice. If you are unsure of any part of our terms and conditions, please feel free to contact us at info@kiwimanuka.com.hk.au before you complete any transactions.

Privacy:

Please refer to our Privacy Policy which is a part of these Terms and Conditions.

Copyright:

All content on our website, including text, graphics, logos, etc are the property of kiwimanuka.com.hk.au or its content suppliers and is protected by Australian and international copyright laws. No content on this website may be copied, sold or used for any commercial reason without our prior written approval.

Pricing:

All prices displayed are in Australian Dollars (AUD) and are inclusive of GST.

Ordering:

All orders are subject to availability and acceptance by us. We have the right to refuse an order for any reason. You may receive an order receipt via email from us but this does not constitute that the order has been accepted by us. Only when you receive a delivery confirmation via email, that the contract of purchase has been accepted and formed. Should Kiwi Manuka not accept your order for whatever reason, a full refund will occur at the earliest possible convenience.

Payment:

Kiwi Manuka are under no obligation to ship any goods until confirmation of payment has been received. All prices are inclusive of GST. In the occurrence where the goods are not available, Kiwi Manuka will refund you at the earliest possible convenience.

Reviews and Comments:

When a user submits a review or comment on our website, Kiwi Manuka has the right to use, edit and print free of royalty and compensation to the user. Kiwi Manuka also reserve the right to display the user’s first name and State.

Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability:

Your use of the kiwimanuka.com.hk.au website is at solely your own risk. Under no circumstances will Kiwi Manuka, its directors, officers, employees and representatives, third party content providers etc warrant that the website will be uninterrupted or error-free. Kiwi Manuka does not make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the website, information, content, service or products provided via the website.

Security:

When purchasing from Kiwi Manuka your financial details are passed through a secure server using the latest 256-bit SSL (secure sockets layer) encryption technology. 256-bit SSL encryption is approximated to take at least one trillion years to break, and is the industry standard. If you have any questions regarding our security policy, please contact our customer support centre info@kiwimanuka.com.hk.au

Kiwi Manuka is not liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses that result from the access, ability or inability to use the website and its content. The user agrees to indemnify and hold Kiwi Manuka, and our directors, officers, employees and representatives harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable legal fees, made by any you or any third party due to or arising out of the Content you submit, post to or transmit through the Site, your use of the Site, your connection to the Site, your violation of the Terms of Use, or your violation of any rights of another.